منتجات وليدة الطبيعة

من المصدر إلى التعبئة مباشرةً

 

تبدأ رحلة ألبين مع المطر والثلوج التي تسقط على مدار العام على قمة جبال طوروس في تركيا، والتي تغذي مجموعة لا تُحصَى من جداول المياه التي تغذي بدورها المنابع الجوفية الموجودة على مستوى عميق تحت سطح الأرض. وبعدما تقطع المياه رحلة قصيرة من خلال طبقات الصخور المرشحة لها، تخضع لعملية تنقية طبيعية وتبقى في الوقت نفسه غنية بالمعادن القيمة والعناصر الأساسية.

ذلك التفاعل الفريد ما بين المياه ورواسب الصخور المحيطة الفريدة من نوعها يمنح المياه خصائص و مذا قًا لا مثيل لهما.

 

مياه معدنية قلوية نقية

 

مياه ألبين هي مياه معدنية طبيعية قلوية نقية عالية الجودة وذات تركيبة متوازنة من المعادن ومحتوى منخفض الصوديوم. ذات أس هيدروجيني 8.45 (الأيونات الهيدروجينية المركزة في المياه). تساعد مياه ألبين على حماية الأس الهيدروجيني للجسم وهو أكثر حمضية لدى معظم الناس نظرًا للحميات الغذائية المعاصرة، كما تمد الجسم بفوائد صحية متعددة مثل تطهيره من السموم وتزويده بمضادات الأكسدة.

 

منخفضة الصوديوم بصورة طبيعية

مع كل قطرة من مياه ألبين ستشعر وكأنك متحد مع جوهر الطبيعة، فهي مياه غنية بالمعادن الأساسية ومنخفضة الصوديوم بصورة طبيعية، كما أنها تتميز بمذاق منعش ومتوازن، إنها هدية تمنحها كل يوم لنفسك. تساعدك مياه ألبين في حياتك اليومية على موزانة جرعة استهلاك الصوديوم التي تدخل إلى جسمك من خلال تناول الأغذية، إذ تحتوي على معدل صوديوم 0.84 ملجم/لتر، كما تساعدك في الحفاظ على صحتك.

3 أسباب لشرب مياه ألبين

A true child of Mother Nature

DIRECTLY FROM THE SOURCE TO THE BOTTLE

 

Alpin journey starts with the rain and snow that fall year-round on the pristine Taurus mountain top in Turkey. These feed a living network of countless small streams which, in turn, feed the aquifer that lays deep beneath the surface. After a slow journey through layers of filtering rocks, the water undergoes a natural purification process, while it is also naturally enriched in precious minerals and essential elements.

The unique interplay between the water and the one-of-a-kind surrounding rock sediments, endow it with an inimitable composition profile and taste.

 

A PURE ALKALINE MINERAL WATER

 

Alpin is a high quality, pure alkaline natural mineral water, with a perfectly balanced mineral composition and a low-sodium content. With a pH of 8.45 (Hydrogen ions concentrated in water), Alpin helps protecting the body pH which is too acidic for most people mainly due to our modern diet, and offering multiple health benefits same as detoxification & antioxidants.

 

NATURALLY LOW IN SODIUM

Every sip of Alpin water feels like communion with the heart of Nature. Rich in essential minerals, naturally low in sodium and endowed with a balanced and refreshing taste, it is an everyday gift to oneself. With only 0.84mg/L sodium level, Alpin is helping you in your daily life to balance your sodium intake from the foods you have and help to maintain your health.

3 REASONS TO DRINK ALPIN